Upcoming Events

Thu, Jun 16 - Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Benefiting: Bristol

Sat, Jun 25 - Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Benefiting: Texas

Fri, Jul 15 - Fri, Sep 9, 2016
Benefiting: New Hampshire

Sunday, July 31, 2016
Benefiting: Sonoma

Mon, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 15, 2016
Benefiting: Bristol

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Benefiting: Bristol

Making a Difference

Speedway Children's Charities Distributes Nearly $2.9 Million Nationwide in 2015

Speedway Children's Charities officials have announced that the nonprofit will distribute nearly $2.9 million in grants to more than 390 different charitable organizations across the country in 2015, bringing the total funds distributed since 1982 to more than $46 million.

What We Do

Please help us reach more children in need. Donate Now.

 

 

 

 

 

Carl Edwards - National Spokesperson

Carl Edwards - National Spokesperson

Chapter Chatter

A Salute to Major General Tom Sadler

A Salute to Major General Tom Sadler

Listen to PRN's salute to Major General Tom Sadler the longtime executive director of the Speedway Children's Charity and genuine American hero.

Sponsor Spotlight